Ho-Me is where the heart is

Ho-Me by Henry TimiselaToday I noticed a Chinese restaurant with the wonderful name Ho-Me in Arnhem. I don’t want to make some bad jokes like ‘making yourself at Ho-Me‘, or ‘there’s no place like Ho-Me‘. That’s too easy and would be rather inappropiate. But…, it made me think of home. Yes. Home. Celebrating holidays with friends and family. Giving presents to each other. Sharing love. It’s great. I’m looking forward. And it sounds cheesy, but it’s true: ‘Home is where the heart is‘.

I wish you happy Holidays with your friends and family too. And I wish Ho-Me Restaurant a year full of prosperity!

Love,
Henry

Leave a Reply

