The different angle

The Different Angle by Henry TimiselaIn a week from now, we will find ourselves at the last day of 2011. And welcoming 2012. I am excited. Furthermore, I learned a lot this year. How to see things from different angles, for example. Photography helped me through out this process. As I try to apply it in daily life, it keeps me focused. And it’s great. I often discovered that when I try to see it, then I don’t see it and then I do.

I repeat. I try to see it, then I don’t see it and then I do. That’s the way it goes for me, and I’m fine with it. And I’m improving. Learning everyday. So next year I have to hit them from another angle. I will surprise myself. I will hit the other angle. I will think different. What a surprise.

Love,
Henry

 

photograph is taken from my documentary ‘Dutch Streets

Leave a Reply

