Like lightning

God and the Retreat by Henry TimiselaLove more. Share more. Learn more. I wrote this on the last day of 2011. And now we’re back in the saddle to ride 2012 like lightning, I am proud to say it out loud: ‘Let’s do this!’ Agreed? Allright! Just have trust.

It has been 1 month since I started this blog. In the meantime this site reached more than 8.000 bloghits, and the Facebook page has more than 100 likes. I would like to thank you for your support and feedback. In return I will let you in on a little secret… This Sunday I will write a blogpost from a very unique location. Follow me on Twitter too if you want to find out. I already know one thing, it’s going to be awesome. I hope you will send me some feedback, when you read the (in)famous post this Sunday. I have to trust. Thank you for replying and keeping this blog fresh.

So again. Let’s ride 2012 like lightning! Just have trust and let faith do the works. But you got to get up and do something.

Love,
Henry

Photography by me. From a series called ‘The Dutch Light
title: God and The Retreat or The Dutch Light – part 11

3 responses to “Like lightning

Leave a Reply

