Start to dream. Dream to start.

20120107-211001.jpg

A friend of mine told me to read an article about this guy, saying that everybody can have dreams. But you have to start somewhere. Ok? And I think he’s right. And I thank my friend, for posting that article on my timeline. So here goes. I started somewhere. In this elevator of a hotel near an international airport where I took a photo to freeze the feeling.

That evening I had dinner with someone who I’ve met in the hotel-lobby. We had some good inspirational talk. Perfect for a month like January where everyone talks about a new beginning. I want to create something new too. That’s why I’m writing this post, not because I can’t sleep. It’s because this city never sleeps.

Push your own startbutton. And be the CEO of yourself.

Love,
Henry

Leave a Reply

