Learning, healing

Just when you think you know it all, you discover you learn everyday.

So. Life is my teacher. Experience is my teacher. Discovery is my teacher. Music is my teacher. Photography is my teacher. My family is my teacher. Food is my teacher. Dancing is my teacher. Dissapointment is my teacher. Luck is my teacher. Destiny is my teacher. My childhood is my teacher. Reading is my teacher. Meeting people (IRL) is my teacher. Radio is my teacher. The Internet is my teacher. So is Twitter. And LinkedIn. And Facebook. Art is my teacher. My heritage is my teacher. My ambition is my teacher. Dreaming is my teacher. Life is my teacher.

Healing.

And. Love is my doctor. Because she is always on time and knows exactly what to do.

Love,
Henry

20120206-121508.jpg

4 responses to “Learning, healing

  1. mooi en goed gezegt njadu,ik wens je heel veel zegen in al wat op je pad komt Amatoooo
    Pualani maksoer-ella
    di Wasamoe
    Nusa Ina

  2. Pingback: Radio « Henry Timisela·

  3. Pingback: Cloud Nine « Henry Timisela·

Leave a Reply

