Thanks, you are great part 2

I started this blog almost two months ago. I felt the need to write and this is the result. This post is to thank you again! You are giving me the support, feedback and inspiration to continue writing. When I updated this blog on the 25th of December, I asked you to give me topics to write about. And you did. Thank you! I now have almost 10.000 unique visits, more than 300 friends liking the Facebook page and a daily interaction on forumtopics on that same page.

When I ask, “Which is worse, failing or never trying?“, you all answer that question with: ‘never trying!’ And that’s the key. If you never try, you will never know. I never could have imagined I could write a blog and get an audience like this, with who I can share my writings and photography. I am grateful for that. Thank you, you are great.

I see my writing and photography as a documentation of this beautiful journey. This is a once in a lifetime event, so I am enjoying the moment.

Doing your best means never stop trying.

 

Love,
Henry

 

8 responses to “Thanks, you are great part 2

Leave a Reply

