Coincidence

There is more than meets the eye - by Henry TimiselaTake a look at this photograph. You might have discovered that I took this one at the beach. Why? Read this. What I find interesting about this one is that I it seems like you are looking at more people than there actually are. Funny, isn’t it? It was not planned, just pure coincidence that my camera kind of jammed while focussing on the scene. I like the result though. It made me see that there is more than meets the eye. Coincidence?

Coincidence. A very interesting phenomenon. Or as the British author Simon Van Booij (1975) would state: ‘Coincidences mean you’re on the right path’. I would most likely agree with Simon. I think I’m on the right path. I’ve made mistakes though. A lot. And I have disappointed people. I admit, I wasn’t always that nice guy to work with. I was just trying to get ahead. So, should I believe in coincidence? Should you?

I believe things happen for a reason. And if you think you are on the right path, coincidence might help you put your plan up onto another level. Some call it God, others call it instinct. As a matter of fact, I wouldn’t care less how you call it. As long as you see the bright side of it and when you get inspired by the event, it’s all good – Henry

I keep it simple. It’s a way to survive.

Love.

5 responses to “Coincidence

  1. Pingback: Cloud Nine « Henry Timisela·

Leave a Reply

