Henry Timisela

20120125-010413.jpg
Just the other day I read on a wall: ‘You attract what you give attention to‘. Interesting, right? I accepted this as a sign. Guess what? I made a list of things I give attention to. Really? Yes, I did. I’ll share it with you. Here goes. Why? I want to find out whether I attract them or not. Ok.

Let me see. I give attention to: positivity, love, fun, photography, meeting people, writing, my friends, the girl, the supporters, my family, vulnerability, spirituality, this thing other people call work, being succesful, happiness, health, music, The Sun… Not in this particular order and I hope I got the quote right. If not, I prefer my own definition. Ok.

After writing this list down in my journal, I looked upon the sky and the Sun. I smiled. Again, I had a good look at this list. And I…

View original post 43 more words

One response to “

  1. Henry, I love this. Reading this made me so happy! Again we are on the same wavelength all the way from the other side of the world, I wrote a post last week about attracting good things into your life as well.
    I really believe it, and since then nothing but beautiful moments have been coming my way. Including a full(super) moon – last night by the ocean.
    Keep writing the beautiful words that you do, it brings a smile to my face every time.

Leave a Reply

