The Bad Habits

The Bad Habits by Henry Timisela (henrytimisela) on 500px.com
The Bad Habits by Henry Timisela

There is a reason why I titled this photo ‘The Bad Habits’. And obviously there is a similar reason why I am naming this blogpost… ‘The Bad Habits’. The readers of this blog, and I know this, are some pretty smart people. So I guess the answer is clear and yet to be revealed:

I’ve been falling into some bad habits again

Whoops! Did I say that? Yeah, and I am not hiding it. I think it would be a bigger sin, if I would hide this next event in life. And I was thinking if it could hurt me, or not. These bad habits. Probably, they would. But hey, you can’t hide from what’s inside.

Now, on the other hand. What is a bad habit? How can one determine such? Perhaps it’s better to stop worrying and wondering about these questions. I am still alive. More alive than ever. Positive energy rules in everything I do. My mind is kickass and if things are meant to be, then they are.

Besides the bad habits, I stay true to an old habit. Because they say old habits never die. Do you want to know which one? The readers of this blog, and I know this, are some pretty smart people. So I guess the answer is clear and yet to be revealed:

Have faith. Because fear can keep us up all night long, but faith makes one fine pillow.

I’m off to bed. Goodnight.

Love,
Henry

2 responses to “The Bad Habits

  1. mooi neer gezet njadu mensen niet bang zijn om hun visie te herstellen ,ik zeg altijd heb een open blik naar iedereen en be humble en delen dat zijn 2 dingen die je vindt in de Aloha Spirit en ik probeer dit in mijn dagelijkse Leven toe te passen.
    Het lukt niet altijd maar is niet erg ,ik blijf positief in het Leven staan met de hulp van Boven
    Ik vind het geweldig hoe jij bezig bent njadu,wat zal de familie trots op je zijn,
    Veel sucses bij alles wat je doet
    Amatoooooo,
    Pualani

Leave a Reply

