A flower cannot blossom without sunshine

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine by Henry Timisela
Lately I’ve experienced this awesome feeling as if time stands still. And I’m fully aware of it. Like I’m lost in a moment. Whether it’s me doing some photography, dating a girl, making some music or just writing a blogpost like this. Alhough it’s rainy in Holland, I guess it has to do something with the sunlight.

My photography seems more living, the girls even prettier, the music sounds better and writing feels even more awesome.

Now I know millions of poets paid their tribute to the summersun, the moon and the stars. So I’m not going to do that. Neither am I writing a song about it, if only I could. Naah, I just want to share this little moment of luck with you. How? By writing this:

You matter to someone.

A flower cannot blossom without sunshine. And man cannot live without love.

Peace,

Henry


One response to “A flower cannot blossom without sunshine

  1. Pingback: 20 Lines or Less·

Leave a Reply

