Another word for creativity

This morning, as I closed the door behind me, and the fragrance of morning dew came to me, I knew this was going to be a great day. I felt it. Now back to the dew, this perfume of nature had an enchanting effect on me. And I believe it made the people more happy, the birds sing happier and the women even more beautiful.

Hell, it made my day already.

And with this in mind, I would like to thank you, dear reader, for giving the support on my writings, photography and ideas on music. I love the interaction we have, and the appreciation you show by writing comments from the heart. It means a lot to me. Another word for creativity is courage. In that I find a challenge to be vulnerable. It makes me strong.

Strong. To write. To photograph. To make music. To create.

Love,
Henry

One response to “Another word for creativity

  1. Pingback: Pretty much « Henry Timisela·

Leave a Reply

