Pretty much

Eva by me – instagram

‘So Henry, what do you do, nowadays?’, people ask me at birthdays and other happy meetings, nowadays. Before we reach the holidays, I would like to answer all at the same time by writing this post. Here goes: Pretty much nothing, yet at the same time pretty much everything.

I find it hard to believe that it’s November already, and that I’m blogging for almost one year now.

It has been a great opportunity to share thoughts through this site. Thank you for that. And when I stroll through these posts, I find it amusing to discover I actually learned a lot this year. I guess writing and photography is a way for me, to see things better. Even brighter. It helped me a lot while bringing my projects to a succes. Thank me for that.

But the greatest discovery has to be Eva. Who? Eva, that’s my cello. I wanted this so bad, I decided to put some deeds in my words. After following some basic lessons, I knew this was my instrument and I can’t imagine a life without it. Her. I guess the cello is a way for me, to understand things better. Even wiser. It helped me a lot while bringing my life to a next level. Thank her for that.

So Henry, what do you do nowadays? I’m learning. Pretty much nothing, and at the same time pretty much everything.

Love,
Henry

3 responses to “Pretty much

Leave a Reply

