Guestbloggers

Joyology
Dear reader,

I love blogging. For more than a year I’m sharing thoughts through writing, photography and music on this blog. And while 2013 is still fresh I’m introducing a new item: Guestbloggers! Since I started writing to share thoughts, I guessed it would be nice to ask some of my readers to share their story and what inspires them. Why? We’re living in a sharing society, so let’s start acting like it🙂

If you want to share your story to inspire others, please do not hesitate and drop me a note.

Love,

Henry

Leave a Reply

